Twitter

Term Dates 2017/18


Open morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

Autumn Term (Advent) 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 11th September 2017 for Reception Children

Friday 20th October 2017 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th  December 2017 - 12pm

     

Spring Term(Lent) 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 - 12pm

     

Summer Term (Pentecost) 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Wenesday 23rd  May 2018 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 4th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - 12pm


Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 13th November 2017

Monday 12th March 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Public Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Additional Holiday

Friday 22nd June 2018

 

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Termdates 2017-18.pdf)Term Dates 2017/18

ofsted logo healty school logo FA logo families logo activ mark logo unesco logo 2014-Bronze-Levelnational college logo

GTranslate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Harris Court, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2XZ

© 2014 St Louis Catholic Primary School

 

aylesbury catholic schools catholic schools in aylesbury