Twitter

Term Dates 2016/17


Open morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

Autumn Term (Advent) 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 12th September 2016 for Reception Children

Friday 21st October 2016 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 20th  December 2016 - 12pm

     

Spring Term(Lent) 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017 - 12pm

     

Summer Term (Pentecost) 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 5th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 - 12pm


Inset Days

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 14th November 2016

Monday 13th March 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Termdates 2016-17.pdf)Term Dates 2016/17

ofsted logo healty school logo FA logo families logo activ mark logo unesco logo 2014-Bronze-Levelnational college logo

GTranslate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Harris Court, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2XZ

© 2014 St Louis Catholic Primary School

 

aylesbury catholic schools catholic schools in aylesbury